I’m back! #2

Hello guys,                                                                                                                                                            It’s Eloisebreeze here! xx

If you read yesterday’s blog (this blog was written on VALENTINES DAY!!!) , Izzy did it! I am so sorry I couldn’t make it but at least Izz did it. Apparently she had to work really hard to  find three embarrassing facts about me! I guess I’m not the embarrassing type.

Anyway,

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

As I am single this year. . .       (well, apart from Dorothy!! . . .)

Here are 10 ways to stay HAPPY when single on valentines day:

  1. Buy yourself a gift!
  2. Dance around to ‘I’m A Single Lady’ by Beyonce
  3. Eat icecream
  4. Eat chocolates (my personal fave!!)
  5. Watch scary movies!
  6. Create a blog!
  7. Have a marathon of my videos!
  8. Create an account on something (ask for parents permission)
  9. Download & play colour switch, circle and circle up
  10. Have a vip party to yourself!!!

On my vlog, sweet tasting, I came across a hate comment 😦 On my channel, I don’t want any swearing or hate because I want everyone to feel at home 🙂 Swearing or abusive comments make can make people feel useless ;( Any hate will be reported and removed by YouTube. So please, #nohate !!

Lots of love xx

Eloisebreeze

Send in your questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email:        eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com (expect a reply within the next 48 hours.)

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3

X    x x x x x x x    X

                 🙂 🙂 🙂

#nohate

#longestblog

Leave a Reply

