Oh dear . . .

Hi guys,                                                                                                                                    It’s Eloisebreeze here xx

Today has been my third day off of school, but luckily, I will be back tomorrow.                  I can’t believe that I missed trampolining club today. I’ve never done that before. Today     would of been my fifth week going and I was going to be filmed on the school I-pad            because (quote) I’ve developed so much.

Stupidly and uselessly of me, I dropped my new I-phone!!! It smashed soooooo bad and    even the camera broke! Luckily, my dad got a screen repairing kit, so he’ll fix it soon.

OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

   I basically just got KILLED!!! My foot!!!!!!!! I sat on SUNGLASSES!!!                                        It’s worse than it sounds. Seriously.

Anyway, Izzy has been working on a top-secret  project for her blog!!

I would blog more but my foot has a massive sunglasses-shaped bruise on it!

Lots of love xx

Eloisebreeze

Send in your questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email:        eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3                                                                                                               X    x x x x x x x    X

🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

