My Best Friend x

Hello guys,                                                                                                                                     It’s Eloisebreeze here xx

Although I have a lot of great friends, I only have one BFF (you know who you are!).            Her name is Izzy x She inspired me to create this blog and she is an amazing friend, cousin and blogger. As always the link to her blog is below. Love you Izz xx

This is only a shrt blog because I WANT FOOOOOOOOOD!!!!

Lots of love xx

Eloisebreeze

Send in your questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email: eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3                                                                                                               X    x x x x x x x    X

One thought on “My Best Friend x

  1. Thanks so much, Eloise ❤️💙💛💚💜 I’m so glad I inspired you but you really inspired me too with your YouTube videos xxxx You are an amazing blogger, vlogger, friend, cousin, pal, shoulder to cry on, amigo and sooooo much more xx thank you so much xxxxx
    Check out my photography blog, Guys: Photzles2016.wordpress.com
    Any questions? photzles_izzy@outlook.com
    ___________________________________________________________________________________

    Izzy Elliott, author of Photzles, 29 January 2016

    Like

Leave a Reply

