Baby Pink

Hello guys,                                                                                                                                     It’s Eloisebreeze here xx

I checked out Izzy’s (aka. Photzles) blog and realised that she had a green background! (exclamation mark count: 1) Luckily at the time, I was on the phone to Izzy, so I asked her how to do it and she showed me!(exclamation mark count: 2) Now my background colour should be pink!(exclamation mark count: 3) Sadly, we had a malfunction 😦 I chose baby pink, however it came out as neon pink!! (exclamation mark count: 5)

Comment below whether you think I should keep it neon or change my whole blog to baby pink, candyfloss, real girly-girl theme with our new logo swirly pink lettering (I personally like this very much!!)(exclamation mark count: 7) ?

Thanks for reading,

Eloisebreeze xx

Send in your questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email: eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3                                                                                                                      x x x x x x

 

Send in questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email: eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

