~Hello Again~

Hello guys,                                                                                                                                     It’s Eloisebreeze here xx

I’ve missed you! I’ve missed you so much, I’ve decided to make this a daily blog! I said that my vlogging channel would be daily as well, but that’s not my fault!! I’m busy & I have a new recording device that won’t upload to YouTube(sorry about that 😦 xx)  !! The picture of a dog above is my dog! You may have seen her in ‘Playing with Dorothy’ on my YouTube channel!

This is only going to be a short blog, telling you about my week!!

This week was actually quite a bad week, as another friend & I fell out with another friend, but it was quite a good week, as I was being healthy and doing gymnastics, martial arts, trampolining and running (I have to admit that I got a stitch or two!!)

Lots of love,                                                                                                                                                Eloisebreeze xx

Send in your questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email: eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3                                                                                                                      x x x x x x x

One thought on “~Hello Again~

Leave a comment