Hello, new blog!!

Hello guys, It’s Eloisebreeze here!

welcome to my new blog! You may remember my old blog :p!!  I mean, it set me as male!! Hopefully this daily blog will be better than my old one! My new blog will be a beauty, comedy, holiday and adventure blog!

 

Me

You may want to more about me so here we go. . .

 

  • As you may have interpreted by the first paragraph, I use a LOT of exclamation marks!
  • I am a video blogger on YouTube! (Sorry, exclamation marks again!!)
  • I make a fool of myself on camera for your entertainment!
  • I have an AMAZING co-host/cousin who also runs a blog (see below for details)
  • I LOVE all of my subscribers!
  • My favourite colour is blue
  • I have the BEST friends EVER!!!!!!!!! Including Georgia, Izzy, Faye, Poppy, Matt, Toby, Millie and loads more!

Thanks for reading!!

Lots of love,

Eloisebreeze xx

 

Send in questions, blog/vlog ideas and fan mail to this email: eloisebreezevloggingaddress@outlook.com

Cousin/co-hosts blog: photzles2016.wordpress.com

Watch my vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhypFr_MTrruP7Jt6JuX-g

<3<3<3 Love you all <3<3<3

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello, new blog!!

Leave a Reply

